HEADQUARTERS

Metro Group Miami

Metro Signs Inc // MetroWrapz

1220 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

954-983-6662

info@metrosignsinc.com

MetroGroupMiami.com

 
 

CONTACT US

Metro Group Miami is home to Metro Signs Inc. and MetroWrapz. We focus on signs, graphics and everything from large format printing to custom vehicle wraps. 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

DIRECTORY

Feel free to call or email us directly if you're inquiring about a new or existing project.

SALES

Angela Murphy
Customer Relations Manager
954-983-6662 @208 angela@metrosignsinc.com

Abbey Freese
Senior Account Executive
954-983-6662 @216 abbey@metrosignsinc.com

Sofia Christina
MetroWrapz Coordinator
954-983-6662 @227 sofia@metrosignsinc.com

Kelly McQuilkin
Account Representative
954-983-6662 @209 kelly@metrosignsinc.com

Jamie Kirstein
Account Representative
954-983-6662 @233 jamie@metrosignsinc.com

DESIGN

Joey Dominguez
Art Director
954-983-6662 @214 joey@metrosignsinc.com

Margarita Hernandez
Senior Graphic Designer
954-983-6662 @212 maggie@metrosignsinc.com

Jorge Izaguirre
Graphic Designer
954-983-6662 @210 jizaguirre@metrosignsinc.com

Pablo Mazzini
Wrap Designer
954-983-6662 @219 pablo@metrosignsinc.com

OPERATIONS

Amparito Febles
Shipping & Receiving
945-983-6662 @207 amparito@metrosignsinc.com

Christopher Fitzgerald
Traffic Controller
954-983-6662 @232 chris@metrosignsinc.com

PRODUCTION

Carlos Alverio
General Manager
954-983-6662 @223 carlos@metrosignsinc.com

David Gonsalves
Purchasing Manager
954-983-6662 @202 purchasing@metrosignsinc.com

Ismael Castro
Print Specialist
954-983-6662 @220 izzy@metrosignsinc.com

Geoff Schaller
Production Manager
954-983-6662 @218 geoff@metrosignsinc.com